Daily News

A-Reece Set To Release New Song “Dreams” With Marcus Harvey

A-Reece is about to release a new single ‘Dreams’ with Marcus Harvey before his project that is rumoured to be released in 6 weeks. For the past three weeks, he has only been featured in new songs. He was on ‘Sneaky link’ with Blxckie, ‘Fuck the world’ with Blue Tape and Jay Jody, and ‘Rollin’ with Dj Clen, Jady Jody, and Marcus Harvey who’s also going to be on the song he is about to drop. A-Reece has been reminding us why we first fell in love with him as he preps us for his upcoming project. ‘Dreams’ which drops on Friday might be the first single coming off his new project.


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *