Daily News

Ab-Soul Unveils “Herbet” Cover and Tracklist

Ab-soul is about to release his first album in 6 years. Herbert will be his forthcoming fifth studio album and will drop on the 16 of December 2022. The album will have 18 songs featuring artists who are Lance Skiiiwalker, Joey Bada$$, Punch, Zacari, Fresh, Jhene Aiko, Ambré, Russ, Big sean, Alemeda & SiR.

The album cover features a younger version of Ab-soul sitting with headphones on with vinyl records packed behind him. A trailer for the forthcoming album was also released by Ab-Soul. It features old footage of the rapper as a child mixed with other images, including those of a park, a man flying through the clouds, and Ab rapping along to a spoken word poem by Sistar Outspoken. To watch the trailer click below:


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *