Daily News

Brent Faiyaz’s New “Wasteland” Album Is On The Way

Last night Brent Faiyaz finally took to social media to announce his new album called Wasteland. Since dropping off the songs ‘Wasting Time’ with Drake & ‘MERCEDES’ last year, many Brent Faiyaz fans have been eagerly waiting for some new album news and it now seems that their prayers have finally been answered…

The announcement found Faiyaz sharing a cryptic one-minute-long visual teaser for Wasteland which also revealed some of the names the star has worked with for the upcoming experience. Names such as Tyler, the Creator, Jorja Smith, DJ Dahi, Drake, Alicia Keys, Mike Dean, The-Dream, No I.D., The Neptunes, and many more.

This album will definitely be a star-studded one but unfortunately, no official release date has been shared yet plus we don’t have a tracklist for it apart from the featured artists mentioned but we can only imagine that it’s just around the corner

Watch the teaser below:

The DailyCapsule
The DailyCapsule is a digital media platform that is focused on amplifying African culture. “YOUR PRESCRIPTION OF CULTURE”.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *