Daily News

Halo Yagami, Joda Kgosi, Marcus Harvey, Tyson Sybateli, Raspy Listed On Mashbeatz Album


Finally, we have arrived at our destination. Having to tease his album all year long, the “Never Ride” hitmaker and musical wizard, Mashbeatz gears up for landing this Friday, as he has scheduled the release of his album, This Is Religion with his rollout.

A magician at work, Mashbeatz shares the official tracklist on his social media accounts in the most unique way possible, in a form of a word search. As identified on the word search, Una Rams, Joda Kgosi, Thato Saul, Tyson Sybateli, Maglera Doe Boy, Muzi, Raspy, Marcus Harvey, Wordz, Yumbs, KLY, Tron Pyre, Halo Yagami are listed to be on the album, This Is Religion this Friday.

Mashbeatz deliberately chose the date, 25 November for his release, as it honours his late dad’s birthday.

Theo Manjo
culture specialist. @itsmanjobruh across all platforms.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *