Daily Music

Kaytramine Release New Song Titled “Rebuke”

With Pharrell Williams featuring “4EVA” from last month, Kaytranada and Aminé unveiled their new collaborative project, KAYTRAMINÉ. Later this week, the duo will release their debut full-length, but in the meantime, they have another song for us, the upbeat and mellow titled ‘Rebuke.’ It is that kind of song that you can bop, and Aminé is heard delivering sweet vocals, something a bit chilled compared to ‘4EVA’.

See that and the tracklist for the album, which boasts appearances from Snoop Dogg, Freddie Gibbs, Big Sean, and Amaarae, below:

1. “Who He Iz”
2. “letstalkaboutit” Feat. Freddie Gibbs
3. “4EVA” Feat. Pharrell Williams
4. “Westside”
5. “Master P” Feat. Big Sean
6. “Rebuke”
7. “Sossaup” Feat. Amaarae
8. “STFU3”
9. “Ugh Ugh”
10. “Eye” Feat. Snoop Dogg
11. “K&A”

Listen to ‘Rebuke’ below:


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *