Daily News

Wizkid Releases Tracklist For His Upcoming Album “More Love, Less Ego”

Wizkid has released the tracklist for his much-anticipated album. His album More Love Less Ego drops this Friday the 11th of November and the tracklist has 13 songs, including two that we already know of, ‘Bad To Me’ and ‘Money & Love’. The album features rising Nigerian star Arya Starr, Skillbeng, Shenseea, Skepta, Naira Marley and American rapper, Don Toliver. He also shared his final artwork for More Love Less Ego which serves a purple aesthetic with him wearing an unbuttoned jacket and a heavy diamond chain around his neck.

His album was set to be released last week Friday but got postponed to what many people think was the singer’s way of expressing sympathy to Davido. I like the new date for the album 11.11.22 it kind of has your manifestation coming true kinda vibe, and gives off a message that says God’s timing is always perfect. To look at the More Love, Less Ego tracklist scroll below.


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *